《高定珠宝》的珠宝

简约,非凡

“当一个女人第一次看到我的珠宝,我希望她感受到非凡与惊艳。“这不仅是源自宝石神秘而独特的美,更源于它所拥有的独一无二的故事——经由真正的艺术家在珠宝创作过程中娓娓道来。

在佩带着我的珠宝创作时,她会被镜中的自己深深打动。她将记住这永恒的一刻,这个她为之自豪地,成为自己的时刻。她的感动,来自于她值得拥有最好。 在佩带着我的珠宝创作时,她会被镜中的自己深深打动。她将记住这永恒的一刻,这个她为之自豪地,成为自己的时刻。她的感动,来自于她值得拥有世上美好的事物。

Iris Alexander

投资珠宝的想法与商业决策一样重要,这就像我放不下的一件心事。从商业角度来看,这只是一个自然增长的过程。多年来,我们一直从事钻石贸易,包括投资钻石矿业、买卖天然原石并投资钻石买家等等。珠宝是钻石产业中的一部分,我们拥有多个持牌办公室和多位业内专家,完善的基础促成了我们的珠宝业务。

当然,这当中少不了艺术的滋养,和激动人心的创作。每一件珠宝首饰的诞生过程,无论是对顾客还是对我自己而言,都像是一场结合了美学、艺术、创造和挑战的旅程。我喜欢让这场旅程充满感情、喜悦和成就感。这是无法言喻的满足。

参与到多元的钻石业务之中有着诸多益处。包括为我们的限量版珠宝艺术创作维持具竞争力的定价,同时保持高品质的水准。这让我们得以拿到远低于批发市场的钻石价格,从而减轻通过珠宝首饰单品产生利润和现金流的压力,也避免其作为独立公司单独运作。

制作珠宝需要极强的个性和特立独行的特质。珠宝是非常私密的一件事,它反映了你,你的成就,你的美和价值。好的珠宝,应该适合你,激发你并成就你。这枚戒指自始至终都在你的指尖,只是直到现在你才真正看见它。

珠宝的品质,无论是设计还是工艺方面,都是至关重要的。在这个行业的诸多层面中,首要也是最为重要的,应属这件珠宝与你的相称,为你带来的满足感,激发并成就了更好的你。而我的志向,便是将创作的艺术,与如同你我这样的女性一起分享,并感受到快乐。

我们的珠宝精致而奢华。我们选用了大量高品质的投资级钻石,并以优雅创新的设计呈现。我们始终确保高品质的工艺技术,在品质上从不妥协。我们也致力于打造美丽的珠宝艺术品,更是极具长期投资价值的美物。这是永恒的美,同时价值连城。

高定珠宝系列精致而充满美丽,独具收藏价值,每一件创作都独一无二,充满着女性特有的敏感细腻和独特魅力。女性气质通过设计得以充分展现——在不同形式的呈现过程中,展现着女性不同层面的多元力量和个性。

承载着高级珠宝的独特性和可塑造的天然属性,每一件珠宝都凝聚了一个女人和她生命中重要时刻的关系;充满启发与创造——为一个特别的时刻,也为了永恒的一生。

每一件高定珠宝的创作都是一件大师级的艺术品。卓越的设计师工艺和高级珠宝品质,让每一件单品都充满着繁复而华丽的特质——穿戴于身,便熠熠生辉。

繁复的设计与大师的眼光相遇,精选出独一无二的珍宝。精准的细节掌握和珠宝的配置——纯手工打造,由这个世界上最优秀的工匠亲自呈现。

jewellery
by
Iris Alexander

SIMPLY, MARVELLOUS

“When a woman first sees one of my pieces of jewellery, I want her to be marvelled." Not just in the way that the enigmatic beauty of a precious stone can captivate, but in a way that tells its own story – one which only a true artisan can achieve in fine jewellery.

She marvels at how she looks and feels wearing one of my pieces. She remembers the occasion and is proud of the moments that have brought her to the day where she could make it her very own. She marvels because she feels she is worthy of it.

Iris Alexander

The idea to venture into jewellery was as much a business decision as it was an affair of the heart. From a business perspective it was simply a matter of natural growth. We were involved in the diamond trade for many years through diamond exploration and mining, trading rough and polished diamonds and financing solutions. Jewellery is only one part of the diamond pipeline and with licenced offices in key locations, coupled with a wealth of diamond expertise, we had all the infrastructure in place to add a jewellery division to our business.

Of course, there is an artistic part to it, an amazing thing to do. Each jewellery piece I make is an incredible journey of beauty, art, creativity and challenge, for both the customer and myself. I thrive to make this journey full of emotion, joy and fulfilment. It is incredibly satisfying.

Being part of a diversified diamond business has a number of benefits. This includes being able to maintain competitive pricing for our state of art limited edition jewellery, without compromising on quality. It allows us to access diamonds at prices much lower than the wholesale market and it reduces pressure on the jewellery unit to generate profit and cash flow that it would otherwise have as a stand alone business.

There is a strong personal, individual aspect to making jewellery. Jewellery is personal as it reflects you, your achievements, beauty and worth. They must suit you, excite and complete you. This ring was always on your finger! You just didn’t see it until now.

The quality of jewellery, both in design and craftsmanship, is paramount. There are many facets in this business but the first and the most important of them will always be creating an amazing jewel which suits you, satisfies you, excites and completes you. My aspiration is to create art and share it with women like myself to make us happy.

Our jewellery is exquisite and luxurious. We use large high-quality investment grade diamonds and invest in elegant and innovative designs. We ensure the highest quality of craftsmanship in setting our jewels and we never compromise on this quality. We aim to produce beautiful pieces of jewellery, works of art, which is also a good investment by holding its value well over time. Timeless beauty and value together.

Iris Alexander’s collections feature exquisite, collectable, one of a kind pieces, conceived with sensitivity to the composition and form of a woman. The essence of femininity is conveyed within each design – varying in its interpretation, yet demonstrating the multi-faceted power and personalities of the women who wear them.

Attributing the ingenuity of high jewellery and its transformative nature, each piece encapsulates the relationship between a woman and the moments in her life; inspiring and creating them - for an occasion and for a lifetime.

An Iris Alexander creation is a true masterpiece. Drawing on the expertise of exceptionally skilled designers and high jewellers. The complexity and flamboyance of each creation is a work of art - worn to adorn.

Opulent design meets a mastered eye for gem selection. Precise attention to intricate stone settings - expertly positioned by hand, with an accuracy achieved only by the world’s best artisans.